Skip to content

Sri Lanka for a week

Tomorrow night I go back to Sri Lanka for a week (including the weekend this time to be there for a work function on the Saturday). This means missing the weekend with the family and rugby against our mortal enemies on Saturday afternoon.

I guess the plus side is that it will be warm there against the cold in Hong Kong (or more accurately my office where I have freezing AC blasting down my neck).

I bought a new camera bag at the weekend, so I can actually carry a few cameras without the constant concern of them being crushed or lost by the airline and plan to use free time setting up some particular shots I want of the capital.

In the meantime, as my Macbook is still being fixed and my library is sitting on a backup drive, this is one of the few Sri Lanka shots from my last trip.

Posted by simon on January 11, 2011

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

