Skip to content

Shanghai on Kiev

Three days in Shanghai with a Kiev 88, Zodiak 30/3.5 and a tripod and I think I have almost broke my back….

Half of the weight came from taking the prism with working meter for the 88 and forgetting the much lighter WLF – as the prism weighs almost as much as the enormous Zodiak lens.

I took rolls of B/W, C41 and E6 in the time I had in the evenings before the dark stopped me and whilst the majority of the rolls are getting developed I have a couple of offerings from the Pro160 films I used.

These are from the Bund and a bunch of old men who were posing for a group photo for someone else before I jumped in front of them.

Posted by simon on October 21, 2011
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. 11/1/2011

    first picture is awesome!

    Reply
    • 11/2/2011

      thanks – this is one of my favourites too

      Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

