Skip to content

Theme Up and Running

So the look of the blog has changed and after much head scratching and learning how much more I can do on this site; it has a Gallery of photographs and live links to my tumblr and flickr sites.

The biggest step forward for me is going to be a live gallery and in time I will include a separate Portfolio – once I have managed to select images that is.

At this point the Gallery is going to be a place to put photographs from trips, places or people together – and although at this point it only has a couple of sets on it – this is more to do with the time needed to organise than the willingness to do so.

I am as always interested in feedback – and am adding a Contact page for anyone to send me a mail direct with their thoughts about this change in format or if by chance you want to buy  a print (as this is something I do from Hong Kong).

Posted by simon on March 2, 2012

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

