Skip to content

Kiev 60 Collection

Probably one of the best Medium Format SLR film cameras you can buy for under a couple of hundred dollars.

Mine has been a roller coaster of a camera but with me for the last two years and hopefully many more to come.

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. 03/27/2012

    A fantastic camera; after an initial frame spacing adjustment I have nothing but great things to say about this medium format wonder. My favorite lenses are the standard Arsat 80 f/2.8 and the Zeiss Sonnar 180.

    Reply
    • 03/27/2012

      I think my favourite is the Mir 65/3.5 for a bit of extra width on the image and I think I have about 3 of the 80/2.8 including one with a tilt/shift back for a Nikon that is amazing.
      Putting these images up reminds me to take the behemoth out for a trip or two.

      Reply
  2. 03/27/2012

    wonderful and very professional pics

    Reply
    • 03/28/2012

      Thanks for your comments. Much appreciated

      Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

