Skip to content

This is not Film

So the last week has been spent in hospitals in both Sri Lanka and then Hong Kong along with nothing that any Doctor can define but it involved being on a drip and spending a lot of my time in a bathroom.

The diagnosis started as dysentery, moved swiftly to typhoid, then cholera and finally perhaps a virus.

Enough said as whatever I had was self limiting as these tropical diseases tend to be and I am back taking film – today and yesterday had the Fuji GW690II out – but whilst I finish films and get into the development, I have to add a picture from my iPhone 4S using the Hipstamatic Disposable using the Foxy X69 of the boy wearing an old pair of my shades like a rock star.

20120630-215416.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized
Posted by simon on June 30, 2012

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

